I will be adding the list of my Blog Series here, so they can be found easier. Feel free to read whatever blog post you’d like in any particular order. However, the series blogs will have links in them which will connect them in an order I have laid out in my mind.  Click on a series to begin reading it. Enjoy!



Advent/Christmas Series (English)

Adviento/Navidad (Espanol)


Easter/Holy Week (English)


Noah’s Sons(English)

Hijos de Noe


Study of Romans Chapter 10


Blog Support

If you enjoy my content, please consider supporting me. All Contributions Are for the Continued Research and Writing for the Expansion of the Content